+41 78 600 60 34 contact@solidarhumanity.org

 

Solidarhumanity, A PROJET WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF UNESCO’S ACTION

.

In a world that is becoming isolationist and self-withdrawn, and of countries that close their access, hoping to stem migrational flows, Solidarhumanity wishes to open roads, to throw bridges and contribute to the fluidity of exchanges and to understanding.

The UNESCO constitutional mandate of affirms that “a peace based exclusively upon the political and economic agreements of governments would not win the unanimous, lasting and sincere support of the peoples of the world, and that the peace must therefore be founded, if it is not to fail, upon the intellectual and moral solidarity of mankind“.

Again according to UNESCO, independent actions, through education, the arts, initiatives and projects to give people the tools necessary to exchange, communicate and cooperate across cultural, religious and national boundaries are necessary for human beings to become global citizens in a safer world for all.

UNESCO has thus declared the 2013-2022 period “International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures” and has set up a specific Action Plan. Several countries are taking part, as well as international organizations and NGOs. The Solidarhumanity project is a concrete initiative that fits perfectly in the objectives of the Decade. Discover how in the excerpts of the Action Plan available below. Solidarhumanity is inspired from the strategy proposed by the International Decade on the Rapprochement of Cultures. It refers to axes 1 and 2 of the youth thematic. We are working on involving the Network of UNESCO Associated Schools in the project.

The BICE (International Catholic Child Bureau) and the UNESCO Chair “Democratic Citizenship and Cultural Freedom” of the University of La Rioja, Spain, sponsor us.
We are currently working on the support of the OIC (Organisation of Islamic Conference) and of ISESCO.
pdf3sm

 

Excerpts from the Action Plan – 4 pages.

Complete text of the UNESCO Action Plan for the international Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures (2013-2022) – 22 pages.

Resolution 67/104 of the UN General Assembly dated 17/dec/12  on  the promotion of interreligious and intercultural dialogue, understanding and cooperation for peace –  4 pages

+41 78 600 60 34 contact@solidarhumanity.org

 

Solidarhumanity, UN PROJET DANS LE CADRE DE L’ACTION DE L’UNESCO

.

Dans un monde qui évolue vers l’isolationnisme et le repli sur soi, dans un monde dont les pays ferment leurs accès, se morcellent et jugulent les migrations naturelles, Solidarhumanity souhaite ouvrir des routes, jeter des ponts et apporter de la fluidité aux échanges culturels et à la compréhension.

Le mandat constitutionnel de l’UNESCO affirme qu’ « une paix fondée sur les seuls accords économiques et politiques des gouvernements ne saurait entraîner l’adhésion unanime, durable et sincère des peuples et que, par conséquent, cette paix doit être établie sur le fondement de la solidarité intellectuelle et morale de l’humanité. »

Toujours selon l’UNESCO, des actions indépendantes , par le biais de l’éducation, des arts, d’initiatives et de projets pour donner aux peuples les moyens d’échanger, de communiquer et de coopérer au-delà des frontières culturelles, religieuses et nationales sont nécessaires pour que les êtres humains deviennent des citoyens mondiaux dans un monde sûr pour tous.

L’UNESCO a donc déclaré la période 2013-2022 « Décennie Internationale du Rapprochement des Cultures » et a mis en place un Plan d’Action spécifique. De nombreux pays y prennent part, ainsi que des organisations internationales et des ONG. Le projet Solidarhumanity s’inspire de la stratégie proposée par le Plan d’Action de la Décennie qui demande d’associer le réseau d’écoles associées aux activités prévues. Solidarhumanity est une initiative concrète qui s’intègre parfaitement aux objectifs de la Décennie. Découvrez comment dans les passages extraits du Plan d’Action ci-dessous. Elle fait référence aux axes 1 et 2 de la thématique jeunesse. Nous travaillons à impliquer le Réseau d’écoles associées à l’UNESCO.

Le BICE (Bureau international catholique de l’enfance) et la Chaire UNESCO « Citoyenneté démocratique et liberté culturelle » de l’Université de La Rioja, Espagne nous parrainent. Nous travaillons au soutien de l’OIC (Organisation de la Conférence Islamique) et de l’ISESCO.

pdf3sm

 

Extraits du plan d’Action original – 4 pages.

Texte intégral du Plan d’Action de l’UNESCO pour la Décennie Internationale du Rapprochement des Cultures (2013-2022) – 22 pages.

résolution 67/104 de l’Assemblée générale de l’ONU du 17/12/12  sur la promotion du dialogue, de l’entente et de la coopération entre les religions et les cultures au service de la paix – 4 pages